Honker Biography

Short Bio

Honker is a four piece prog, jam, funk, rock band out of upstate NY. Playing original music and occasional covers by Frank Zappa or Talking Heads, Honker is up beat and overflowing with talent. 

Nate Calzetoni- Guitar
Jeff Howard- Drums
Jim Lomonaco- Bass
Mike Paffie- Keys