Show #26 3/22/2019 Cyber Cafe West, Binghamton NY

Free Streaming and Downloads of Set 1

Embedded player above. Our page is here:

This show is the debut of the merging of Raibred and Honker. For more on that here’s the Honker-Raibred press release.

Here’s “Street Lights” thanks to Tommy Szedlock for the video:


Set 1: Jam-> Don’t Got Shit-> Step On The Gas, Music Never Stopped-> Leaving Home, Think-> Truth Will Out, Dungeon

Set 2: Street Lights, Joy Ride-> Power Outage-> Joy Ride-> I Like It, Step Inside My Head-> What Can I Say?

E: PaffDaddy


There was a power cut during set two where we jammed and did some solos. I played America The Beatiful and Hemlock. Stuff like that makes shows fun and memorable. The sound system and left side of the stage lost power but Tim, Jeff and Jim did keep the grooves going!

Thanks to Andy on sound and the whole staff of the Cyber Cafe West for everything, but especially for restoring power! We are much better with it.

Thanks Jeremy Stevens for the picture on this page and thanks everyone for sharing pictures and videos on social media.

I’ll post an update with audio of the show as soon as we have it.

Thank you for reading and your interest in Honker. I don’t know where this journey is going to take us but I could not be happier that we are all on this ride together.

Nate Calzetoni (guitar)
Jeff Howard (drums)
Tim Linkroum (guitar)
Jim Lomonaco (bass)
Mike Paffie (keyboard)